This is an article that every Black woman of reproductive age needs to read and share.

About blackfemaleculture

I am an African American woman looking to connect with other African American women who are interested in reinventing a wholesome, empowering culture that feeds the minds and souls of African American women and their children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. I didn’t even know this was a “thing” that people did. glad you reblogged this. black women definitely need to be aware of this.

    • Oh, it’s definitely a thing. And not very new. This happened to a close friend of mine, back in high school. My mother used to warn me about this, long before I became sexually active, so I’m guessing there were men doing this to unsuspecting women and girls back when she was young as well.

Comments are closed.